And now, I start turning again…

I haven realized what had happened since I was too absorbed in my own matters.
Im incapable in doing anything.
I started pedaling without a goal, without knowing the real meaning behind my actions.
I was afraid this whole time;
I was afraid of not knowing the future;
I was afraid of not knowing what i wanted to do;
I was afraid of myself for not knowing what to do;
And I was afraid of the days that were nevertheless flying by mercilessly.

How far can I actually travel without looking back?
I finally understood the reason.
I probably wanted to distance myself from everyone, so i could understand how important they were.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

