Suneohair スネオヘア

I wonder whether is his soothing voice or the beautiful ballad, his music never fails to amaze me.
It was after watching the 2 seasons of Honey & Clover, till i realized this piece of gem : Suneohair.
His ‘Waltz’ and ‘Split’ is often played continuously in my phone(ever since i gave my mp3 to my mum >_>)and it’s evergreen to my ears, i can never get tired to listening to Waltz looping non-stop.

he’s much more like erm…治疗系歌手, his voice just can calm you down. Whereas for ‘Split’, for some reason, i duno bout the rest, but hmm…can say it just pushes the buttons somehow, to cry.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

