Had been much more sober than before

Indeed, the past has came back to haunt.

At the very least, i asked why does all this happened.

She seems glad to tell.

I know now.

I shant cower and should have stood up like what she told me to in the first place.

Guess i had just entertained you readers some emo shit eariler on. LOL

But it’s over now, so im pretty much better than before.

Im sorry for being such a (insert suitable phase here) eariler on too. and lol, im better now.

I would like to thank na-jie for initiating me to ask her.

x)

I still love the both of them, of course. :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

