RANT

Was trying to be studious but failed in doing so. anyways, Saber is teh moe with megane!

went school for erm….lunch?

was intending to attend dcn, but realised almost the whole class is boarding the “plane”

so didnt go in the end ^^” but i was awfully hungry so had my lunch in school instead.

accompanied na-jie back to tp swimming complex but soon went back to central to take a stroll.

so ronery ; w ; just then, my manga radar was turning and that i found my way to cc to get a couple of mangas, been months since i last bought a manga T__T;;;

got myself Tsubasa reservoir chronicle 20 and To-love-ru vol 1(hell yeah, full of fanservice, but i want to see Eve T__T;;; blame my loli complex. erm. LOL)

Tsubasa is getting interesting every volume goes, im trying to stop my eager-ness to read the next chapter online cause i want to own the physical copy of tsubasa, despite being very tempting. =/ Go CLAMP-sensei~! (sounded a little wrong)

Im cringing on Fay- i mean probably Yui’s arc, is like making me brawling in tears ; w ; *hopes CY faster publish volume 21 on next release date* (which falls on my birthday desu~ dotemo dotemo ureshii nano~! :3)

went straight home to try Leon in the Mercenaries again.

ARRRRR! I CANT WIN THE 3RD STAGE WITH THAT CRAZY GUNNER AND THE LAST STAGE TOO, THAT CRAZY CHAINSAW FREAK IS DRIVING ME CRAZY!! RAWR!!!!

im so near yet so far from you, my dear hand cannon ; w ;

gotta try again!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

