Sky of Love


seems to me, after marathon-ing days of lovely complex, it’s kinda hard to swallow another similar content and melancholy-like of Bokura ga ita. I love the way how the characters are portrayed…and yet, the interest to continue watching as compared to lovely complex just isnt there.

it’s hard to mix laughter and sadness together, guess i shall watch that the other day bah.

Anyways, will be catching Sky of Love tomo- i mean later in the afternoon. My sister who catched the sneaks told me it’s very touching…i wonder if that means i would be bawling in tears later on…nonetheless, the male lead has a very attractive of white hair(best phase being able to conjured since is in the middle of a dead night -_-) and im watching mainly because of him. haha, it’s kinda of a shallow way of judging a movie…but meh. haha

糟了, 看完Lovely Complex后,想谈场恋爱的感觉一直怂恿着我。
我真的是中了一个超难搞的毒,恋爱的果实虽说来的甜蜜,但是也要看对象是谁啊!
老实说,我可不想有着“别人有,我也要有”的心态来玩弄别人的心,不也就是这样嘛。
我也不想让自己的青春那么容易流白地说,慢慢等着自己的白马王-啊,等一下。我在胡说啥呀。
该说“对的人”才是啊。
算了,在这里自我矛盾也无非能把问题搞成。
就慢慢等待吧,人生还是要照常的过呢!
我觉得自己还蛮像个非洲大象,撇开身型不说,然而是指它们的性格和我很相像。 该如何说起呢。。。
非洲大象(或许只要是大象也是吧)都很容易被周遭的花花草草感到兴趣所以很容易就分心了。因此,这时象夫就派上用场了。象夫不会控制大象们的行动,然而是当它们分心时,他们便把它们拉回来之类的。
它们讨厌上斜坡(我想任何个子大的生物都有一样的想法吧)但却能有办法绕个别路,到达目的地。而且,大象可不是好惹的哦,别看它们总是很温驯般的聚在一起。若被惹毛了,想必后果不堪设想吧。

看吧,跟我蛮像的嘛。哈哈。

好了,就在此停笔(应该是停手吧)。超久没用华文,写起来还蛮奇怪的。

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

