How much does your name cost?

in the midst of having lessons now, since the fact that classes is gonna start minutes away, I figured to post something interesting, something i found kinda interesting while browsing internet during free time XD.

It’s in Japanese though, I would put up the translations of it once i get home(not that anyone cares. )

tsun13さんのお名前の評価は144,000円です。[whoots, my name is worth 1,873.88 SGD! D: No wonder
my dad is so persistent in selling me out =/]
オークションにかけると17,300円で落札されます。

もしtsun13さんが [If i were…]
コピーライターになると28,156,000円稼げます
新聞の勧誘で新聞を取るとゴミ袋が2枚もらえます
ソムリエになるとワインを1,510本飲みます
アイドルになると9,900,000円稼げます [not too sure about the rest, but THIS. It actually
says if I were a idol, I would have 128,884.06 SGD worth of money. hur hur]

木靴職人になると34,241,048円稼げます

was laughing my shoes off at these….hahaha

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

