Nodame Cantabile


guu, got to complete this soon!

ps: GYABO! CHIAKI IS TEH LOVE! GYA!!!!
>_< but nodame is so darn cute…oh my haruhi!! *glomp Nodame as well*

p.p.s: GYABO! I have already marathon Nodame successfully up till episode 13!

p.p.p.s: GYABO!

^__^ll you know….this GYABO! thing would not twiddle down that easily….im current high on moar Chiaki *nosebleed* and Nodame’s GYABO!.

Makes me interested in learning piano…but deep down I do know I have no flair for music, so might as well leave this as an eternal faraway dream. BUT…BUT! I STILL LOVE THOSE ORCHESTRA MUSIC PIECES DONE IN NODAME!!! *insert fangirl’s screams here*

man, I think I would turn crazy should I watched the ending of Nodame. D:

throw me more punchlines and that this entire blog will become a mixed bag of randomness created by yours truly.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

