i is watch nodame end yesterday



and i waited 22 episodes x 30 mins just for this golden moment. GYABO!

forgive me, but allow me to end one word in regards to Nodame Cantabile’s ending : OMFG

IS TOTALLY GOOD ENDING DESU!!!!wwwwwwwwww

so im correct in saying Chiaki is tsundere afterall, and a “traditional” one, if you get my drift.

the ending is really worth watching, and that the 22 episodes before contributed to the reason as to why this ending is so epic.

well, if you excuse me. I guess I’m prepared to watch the live adaption of it!

WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TWO DOING?!
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

