The cat went out the bag because it wants to. That’s why

To someone-whom-it-may-concern,

it’s okay when you smack me like nobody’s business whenever you mentioned your funny stuffs you have during the day(and that I have to laugh with you as well). It’s alright when you have to grab my hand that tight so that I wouldnt run away from your dreaded talks about someone that I dont really know of(but I have to, cause I need to, basically)

but please! dont throw me to shame in making me believe you that you’re a *blurblur*(censored for everyone’s benefit) and well, even your friends was thought you were one too.

tralalala~ that’s all i have to say. XD hope it wasnt very obvious who I’m pointing to(OH SHI- i wasnt supposed to say this =x)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

