Faster than you think

I guess i eat my words back more faster than the speed of busting full speed of a bullet train.

I changed my mind and that I might be buying P4 on the July 10th after all. Now the concern is the price and the understanding of moonspeak.

If the price is right on the budget, I will, without giving much thoughts, sweep it off the shelf.

Why you ask? Cause the hau hau and the urusai are a very lethal combination, add a little speck of Kallen’s voice made P4 very irresistible.

As for the understanding of moonspeak, while I cannot be that confident to handle the chim Japanese words, at least i can still handle daily conversations(somehow I’m getting myself to use it on work with my colleagues, might not really work but it helps to train the brain to be more adapted in using the words)

SO LOOKING FORWARD FOR JULY TO ARRIVE.

Indeed~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

