What not yours will never be yours.

Kagamin is love

To think I still have days like these that I have never imagined that I would have so. Just got back my 2 tests back and it seems rather promising since the fact I pass both of them pretty well. Well…probably I scored the other one a little too well ^^;;

Cause….I found the paper having an additional 8 marks out of nowhere….which caused my sudden anxiety turned into a instant second of sorrow. Ah wells, what’s not yours will never be yours, I guess.

The irony is that I tend to score well at non-examinable subjects as opposed to examinable ones. LOL!

ps: tried writing this with Window Live Writer, looks pretty decent ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

