Ranka got me moe’ed and now my next mission is to marathon Macross Frontier (ノゝ∀・)~キラ☆

3to1

The first thing that encouraged me to watch Macross Frontier, although I just, after so much of procrastination, successfully completed episode 1.

The next popular hand sign to make in front of the camera perhaps? Maybe I shall try doing that some day if I have the chance! 😀

(ノゝ∀・)~キラ☆

I JUST GOT MOE’ED AGAIN. LULZ

but then again…..I still love my Alto-hime~ XD Lol, this is rather disturbing of a thought…

3rxi

OH SHI- CANT UNSEE!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

