Life is never smooth sailing

…How foolish of me to forget such a statment.

How I envy people who can exclaim “I LOVE THIS JOB!” that loudly while I so hope to grab a knife and stab myself for being so argh….even I can’t garner a phase to describe myself.

how I wish I can be not paranoid for one second, which just so happens…I don’t.

You can’t please everybody, indeed. Since I have been bearing for almost a year, surely 2 more weeks wouldn’t kill, eh?

And so, one week down and 2 more to go.

‘ ~ ‘

on a happier note, my Alpha Omega Eve is coming this month!~ (I do hope she really does ^^;;)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

