Guilt Rush

ON NOM NOM…apparently that’s the case. I don’t really have much comments since I’m just not too good when it comes to relationship politics and henceforth, I would like to extend my apologies to people who were a little disappointed of my very own actions today.

*does a great salute*

+ 1 for own haolian-ism 8D

+ 1 for own haolian-ism 8D

on a happier note, I realized that my drawing of side profile is improving even though I haven’t been really touching the pencil for weeks. DRIBBLING ON NOTES FTW! 😀

and…retarded entertainment is really awesome. I CANT GET THIS THING OFF MY HEAD! See this and you will know what I mean :

  1. lol.. the teacher looks as if its possesed by ghost.. and, if i ever get this type of tuition teacher, i think i wld go mad 1st

    • tsun13
    • October 15th, 2008

    With such person existing, it’s no wonder riots starts. XD
    “What is Ando?! WHAT EXACTLY IS ANDO!?”
    i lol’d hard.

  2. EXACTLY!!
    i wanted to slap that teacher whenever he or is it she said that sentence.. ANDO ANDO!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

