Am I being smexy right now?

LOL!!!

Just toying around the title. Although I’m still not that good at sketching girls(drawing slender legs has often been my Achiles’ heel but I’m still trying to draw them to the my furthest ability *self-training in progress*) I thought of drawing guys lately too. oh geez, am i turning into a typical funjoshi? USODAAAA

Anyways, kisa-nee once commented that my guy’s shoulders should be much more boarder, so taking in her advice, I drew another one *pinning up here, please give me your comments!* with a much more boarder shoulder frame(it’s just so hard to shake off drawing smaller shoulders to drawing boarder ones T x T)

Photobucket

Need to do more trainning on the hands! =<

OH CRAP, its 3am now and I had yet made my way to bed. Not a good sign for people having her presentation tomorrowlater, yes?

BRICKZ ARE SHATZ.

ps:oh. I realised I like to draw messy hair =xxx

    • rac
    • October 21st, 2008

    you keep drawing messy hair, cause you have messy hair! LOLs. maybe you’ve been subconsciously drawing a self portrait? hahaha.

    • tsun13
    • October 21st, 2008

    Sheesh!
    That’s supposed to be a trade secret! DDDD:

    • rac
    • October 22nd, 2008

    err.. you mean its an OPEN secret? hahaha. just kidding laaah.
    though im being quite serious.. lols.

    • tsun13
    • October 22nd, 2008

    you? serious?
    I never seen such a word in you from the very start to speak of anyways
    *tralala~*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

