Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae 4: The Abuse of the Hotline?!

Upon much procrastination made, I finally made my step in catching up the latest episode of Jigoku Shoujo Mitsuganae. Something’s telling me I’m dropping it off real soon as the same i have done for the previous 2 seasons.

No, in fact things doesn't really happened as what the picture has depicted.

No, this isn't what really happened. XDD

Thus, I’m not too sure whether is it me, or I finding that the 3rd season featured more on selfish people whom abused the hotline more than anything. D: The first 3 episodes are still fine, not until the this very 4th episode. I mean…lol? Just because your idol(gay lover to put it) failed to uphold justice and you thus used the hotline in a way of bidding farewell? That’s totally one thing I can’t really comprehend, probably it calls for the second time to watch this over before I made my wild conclusion.

but seriously, episode 4 left me a bitter taste, some taste that wouldn’t fade away for days. lol.

    • charnanie
    • October 29th, 2008

    i think that they’re trying to show how society is fucking up. what was highlighted in this episode was the bystander effect and how it’s really the typical behaviour of the average human being.

    it could have been anyone being sent to hell. the only reason why it happened to be that guy (even though it could have been anyone else) is because he caused that boy to fail so betrayed. it’s like the one person you admire most failing to shine when you always thought they were invincible.

    i urge you to continue watching ;D

    • tsun13
    • October 29th, 2008

    This society is sure turning into a rotten place to live huh? hahas
    But I suppose there’s still plenty ways to cover up the disappointment, isn’t it?
    by sending the person he once admired to hell only makes me feel he’s nothing but a wimp who doesn’t wish to face reality(then again, he might be. Humans’ minds are so complicated to understand! T_T)
    But I guess you are right too, so I think I should take up your advice and continue to watch it ^^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

