“Our own guitarist has lost his battle” : NANA

I’m not too sure about sad genre manga since I’m much more into comedy genre person.

But up till now, Nana, the manga has been on its emotional sad gear recently, it’s just so sad that it just seep right into me. I suppose Nana is gonna be the first and the very last sad title I ever own.

I mean like meh, I always loved Nana series ever since the lst volume(it’s running at the 18th volume currently) and I would often get a little upset whenever I completed one volume for it means I will have to wait some time before the next volume is being published. Being a person who prefers reading her manga on hand, I usually will reject the idea of reading it online but it’s not until i got wind of certain spoiler that I started to break my own golden rule. lol

It’s a really major spoiler and I think this can really keep me in lamenting for days.

OH CRAP! WHY IS THIS EVEN HAPPENING!?

OH CRAP! WHY IS THIS EVEN HAPPENING!?

KYAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRY WRY?!?? WRY IZ REN DEAD?! DEAD!?! COLD IN THE SNOW WITH THOSE 2 $#%% # IGNORING HIM AND LEADING HIM TO DIE ON HIS OWN!!!#$!@ WRY?

*breathes in*

*breathes out*

I was feeling a little uneasy when the future Reira(?) talked with the mini Ren(known as Takumi’s son but I’m in doubt it’s Hachi’s….but it couldn’t be Reira’s….I wonder whose child does he really belonged to) and with Reira realising she was talking in the air or something.

The “current” parts are getting nearer to breaking the mystery towards the “future” parts and I do really hope that Hachi and the rest really can find the missing Nana and I think Ren’s death would probably be the main reason as to Nana’s disappearance.

Oh gawd, this is so damn sad! ;___;

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

