In the Dumps

I duno how do you actually put it, but I’m in an extreme nasty mood right now.

Just that from today onwards I need to do the following :

  • Strengthen my hold on English
  • Study up on my Japanese

I thank the people who enlightened me in one way of another, because this is an indication for me to further improve. I shall do my best so as that I can help others in a right manner.

Seriously, this isn’t the first time already. I’m getting fed up at the same time knowing how low my standard really was, I do not wish to continue my life like this, I have to improve.

Will continue to work hard! ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

