Horie Yui : I my me

uwah. the recent stats had got me startled! just purely AFA’08 searches from yesterday have created a new record of 70 views, which apparently the highest ever since blogging here. Not a fascinating amount to grimace about, but hey I’m still happy! ~_~;;;

To those people who wants Horie Yui’s I my me(which I’m currently hooked onto recently :D) lyrics :

Romaji(got it from here, tons of Horie Yui’s songs’ lyrics can be found from there as well)

Horie Yui - I my me

Lyrics: Katou Yukari
Music: Katou Yukari
From the single "Vanilla salt" (KICM-1255)
Romaji: SnakeRoot (snakeroot@mail.ru)

kamikuzu no naka marumeta omoi
kamikuzu no mama kidzukarenu you ni
usotsuki demo yowamushi demo
ii ko ni shite tara kitto itsushika
anata no hitomi no saki ni watashi iru? inai?
- a i m a i -

ame nochi hare kokoro mo odoru
anata nochi watashi
kokoro urahara na mama... mada? nee oshiete
koi wa konna ni hakanai kuse ni
doushite aisazu ni wa irarenai

koyoi tsuki ga utsuroi yuku
akaku natta kono hoho ga sagashite iru
anata no kage
mabataki mo wasurete
furi dasu ame namida kakusu
kami-sama ga kureta yasashisa kana
"suki datta yo" ienakatta
mune no oku I love I love... I love

anata he no kyori ato nan POINTO?
ato nan senchi? nan miri?
mikuro no sekai mienai misete...
nan oku kounen saki no hikari to anata no egao
jiman no me de mitsukete miseru kara

konya yume de aetara ii na
nemure nai yoru wo tsutsunde
deai wa kitto guuzen ja nai
unmei kana? kiseki kana?
dakara isso kako ni modotte
chigau michi sagashita toshite mo
anata no koto suki ni naru to kimatteru no
my love my love...

Ah- aimai na
Ah- michinu omoi

koyoi tsuki ga utsuroi yuku
akaku natta kono hoho ga
kitai shiteru yumemite iru
please love me

asa mo hiru mo yoru mo anata anata ga ii
anata ja nakya dame
kono mama zutto suki na mama de ite mo ii?
I love I love... I love

Kanji

紙くずの中まるめた想い
紙くずのまま気付かれぬように
嘘つきでも弱虫でも
いい子にしてたらきっといつしか
あなたの瞳の先に私いる?いない?
ーア イ マ イー

In these pile of paper scraps lies thoughts that have been rolled up
Even if it gets noticed occassionally
no matter how much lies within or how cowardly it turned out to be
how long does this good kid gets unnoticed?
Before that, will I be in your eyes, or not?
I, my, I my

雨のち晴れ ココロもオドル
あなたのち私
ココロウラハラなまま…まだ?ねぇおしえて
恋はこんなに儚いくせに
どうして愛さずにはいられない

Like the skies that has cleared after rain, my heart jumped
To the other side of me,
Will my heart change? Hey, tell me.
Even if love is so short-lived,
why is it that I can’t help but to feel that love is complicated?
今宵 月がうつろいゆく
赤くなったこの頬が 探している
あなたの影
まばたきも忘れて
降りだす雨 涙隠す
神様がくれた優しさかな
胸の奥 I love I love…I love

Tonight, the moon will start to fade
With a blushing face, I seek for your shadow
I can even forget to wink
Under the incoming rain, I hid my tears
I wonder if God can give one tenderness
To the abyss of my heart, I love I love…I love

あなたへの距離あと何ポイント?
あと何センチ?何ミリ?
ミクロの世界 見えない みせて…
何億光年先の光と あなたの笑顔
自慢の瞳で見つけて見せるから

How much points more to get to your range?
How much more centimetres? How much more metres to do so?
Let me discover the mirco world that can’t be seen with the naked eyes
How much hundred million light years more does it take to see your smile
Using my eyes which is filled with pride
今夜夢で逢えたらいいな
眠れない夜を包んで
出逢いはきっと偶然じゃない
運命かな? 奇跡かな?
だからいっそ過去に戻って
違う道探したとしても
あなたのこと好きになると決まってるの
my love my love….
How good will it be if I can meet you in my dreams tonight
Engulfed in a sleepless night
To chance upon one another is certainly not a coincidence
Will this be fate or a miracle?
This is why I wanted to go back into the past
Even if I went to the wrong path to find you
I had already started to come to love you
my love, my love….
Ah~曖昧な
Ah~満ちぬ想い

Ah, this is so ambiguous!
Ah, full of emotions!

今宵月が うつろいゆく
赤くなったこの頬が
期待してる 夢見ている
please love me

Tonight the moon is starting to fade
With a blushing face
I’m awaiting to see you in my dreams
please love me

朝も昼もよもあなた あなたがいい
あなたじゃなきゃダメ
このままずっとすきなままでいてもいい?
I love i love…I love

Be it the you in morning, afternoon or night, just you alone is fine
Any one besides you is a big no-no
Is it okay to stay like this forever?
I love I love…I love

ps: with that, new Kanji wordings are learned for the day! :d and the lyrics really sounded very weird..-_- still needs more studying~

  1. Thanks for the translation, it was exactly what I was looking for.
    (T_T)-b

    • tsun13
    • March 3rd, 2009

    hi there!
    glad that I was able to help you ^^

    • Shion Croza
    • March 4th, 2009

    lol the lyrics proved that I am attracted to songs with rain and sadness… (0_~)\

      • tsun13
      • March 5th, 2009

      not because of Yui Horie? haha, I kid.
      Care to share any examples? ^^

        • Shion Croza
        • March 5th, 2009

        Aqua Timez’s Sen no yoru wo koete , and No rain,No rainbow. Coldplay’s Scientist. I actualy cried singing along to Scientist(T_T)

          • tsun13
          • March 5th, 2009

          woot. sounds like it’s time to renew my music list with all these. I’m still trying to expand my music list, you see. haha, thanks for the introduction! 🙂

            • Shion Croza
            • March 5th, 2009

            (0_~)\ I’m a fan of Aqua Timez, so I’m a bit biased.

              • tsun13
              • March 5th, 2009

              no harm sharing the love, I guess! hee 😀 This is the first time I heard of this band though. >_<;

    • Shion Croza
    • March 5th, 2009

    (=_=){….)
    First time…hearing Aqua Timez…huh..well theres a first time fer everything…
    (0_~)

      • tsun13
      • March 5th, 2009

      ^^; I’m of a beginner when it comes to J-POP because I often get myself surrounded with anime opening and closing themes. Time to break that wall and discover more great music! 🙂

        • Shion Croza
        • March 5th, 2009

        btw..Aqua Timez did about 3 bleach OP/EDs. And I found out Yui Horie from Toradora OP/ED…
        so..the wall doesn’t have to broken..just make a door through it. (0_^)

          • tsun13
          • March 5th, 2009

          Bleach…that’s one of the anime that I actually didn’t watched, because long anime series really put me out. x_x but still, nice analogy drawn there! >_ob

            • Shion Croza
            • March 5th, 2009

            /me draws analogy
            To one who has already seen the current episode of any ongoing anime will not say that it’s long. Like life, theres only the next…episode that is.
            …wow…lookit me trying to sound all wise and stuff. (0_0){!)

              • tsun13
              • March 5th, 2009

              It’s still good nonetheless, haha! *thumbs up*
              but for me, I prefer to have my “life” short and sweet =)

              • A aweet life is okay…but a short one…
                (T_T){live long, and prosper)

                  • tsun13
                  • March 5th, 2009

                  wakaka, I do feel that one shouldn’t have the illusion that one would live long. I could be gone tomorrow, the day after, probably one month later. Death is but a matter of time. Kinda teaches me to cherish the days more when I’m alive more than moaning when I’m 3 feet under. This is solely just my tiny opinion about life though =3

    • bigsexytank167
    • July 17th, 2009

    Just wondering if anyone knows where to find the video for this song? I have seen a few clips of it, but not the full video.

      • tsun13
      • July 17th, 2009

      Hi there~
      hmm….I’m not too sure either, probably because they do not have the official MV for this song? o_o

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

