Persona 4

Just beaten that Shadow Kanji not so long ago,  sure is tough to prevent the main character killed when you are on par with 3 erm…”manly” rosey men, just seeing the large bouquet of roses surrounding that Shadow made me on the verge on puking already!

This is so wrong on so many levels! D:

When can I get to meet Naoto? Argh…all these battling(ah yes, I only managed to doze off while playing but I think I’m too exhausted to continue playing then) are killing my excitment already! :<

ps: I think I kinda pulled a muscle of my hand and it feels sore whenever I want to grab onto something. Thankfully it’s the left hand that takes the toll. I would be in hell if it’s my right hand that got it >_<

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

