I has succumbed the fear of CSS

…..for today that is.

And on this very note, I can kiss goodbye to my fugly template done previously for the project that our team presented yesterday. I wasn’t pleased at the entire UI template a single bit because since it’s done in a haste, duh! You get shitty unpleasant results in return!

seriously, I must have been asleep during year 1 because those things that I wanted to do had been taught before. Not that it’s a problem anymore~ haha!

At the very least, the new template looked more decent than the older one.

^ 0 ^/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

