I haz a pair of dangerous hands

because before I knew it, I actually unknowingly brought home my friend’s lecture notes for one day, and there’s a test tomorrow on it as well…HOLY MADNESS SHIT! ‘the hell is with my subconcious mind? DD: This is so horrible. >_> Well, this is one weak reason for him to study more on OS.

ARGH, I couldn’t take it anymore, I have been revising for the past few hours and I think I’m on the bringe of giving up already. But actually, Os isn’t really that bad as compared with IPTNET, so yea. Generally I do have a slight interest on OS more than telling me what line to connect to blah blah modem and blah blah what-ever-you-have-it machine thingy. At least OS is much more liveier, okay!?*cues agreement*

Just saw the exam timetable, MAN…NUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuuu this couldn’t be happening! For the second year, and i believe if this continues, yea…probably next year is about the same. I’m fated to have a quiet birthday for now. Ah wells, I guess the school dept must have heard my pleas in knowing that I wish to have a slient birthday. Thanks school. *shrugs*

GAH I DOOMED FOR TOMORROW’S PAPERS!! YOU DIDN’T HEAR ME WRONG, IT’S 3 FRIKKING TESTES IN ONE DAY. GO FIGURE!!

*dies*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

