Outta singapore

finally! A trip! *insert excitement here*

been years since I last went out of Singapore, kyaa!
will be out of this country(like finally~) for 3 days around the starting of March. Which is quite near so thus my excitment~

although it’s old news, but I have been also shortlisted for the overseas project work and also will be leaving this country for a month and a half. I duno whether this is already confirmed but being shortlisted, at least there’s a 50/50 chance I can go. ; A ;

+。(ノ`・Д・)ノオォオォ。+゚ I’m kinda hyper right now so yea. ^^;

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

