10 top reasons to hate Perfume

ONE ROOM DISCO!!!! DDD: Set to be released next month! I'm yearning to see their "Budokaaaaaaaaaaan Live" dvd though :d

ONE ROOM DISCO!!!! DDD: Set to be released next month! I'm yearning to see their "Budokaaaaaaaaaaan Live" dvd though :d

Chanced upon this thread while surfing the Chinese forum which is also dedicated to Perfume(and Capsule), while I thought how this poster is trying to seek his/her death by posting on Perfume-dedicated forum, at the same time, I also am curious as to why is there a need to hate Perfume for.

But who knows….
original thread here.

第一:害得我每天对她们朝思暮想,死了好多好多脑细胞!

1st: They caused me to yearn them so much every now and then, resulting the death of most of my brain cells!

第二:害得我近视越来越厉害,每天对着电脑看她们的PV以及综艺节目!


2nd: They are the ones who caused my eyesight to plunge significantly, because I faced the computer everyday just to watch their PVs and variety shows!

第三:害得我神经衰弱,听到“Perfume”这个词就会很敏感!


3rd:They made my mind goes weak and fragile, because I get sensitive hearing the word “Perfume”

第四:害得我看不上我班里的可爱女生,更不会促进我去暗恋她!

4th: They made me not look up on the cute girl in my work, not even having a crush on her anymore!

第五:害得我电脑的内存严重减少,全是她们的照片、歌曲、所有演唱会的视频!


5th: They caused me to have a seriously low memory in my computer because it is used to contain their photos, music and their concert videos!

第六:害得我自相矛盾,在网上不知该看她们哪个PV,娱乐节目好!


6th: Made me contradict myself often because I do not know which pv or variety show of theirs should I watch when I’m online!

第七:害得我上课以及考试的时候脑子里都放着Perfume的歌曲(总能听见“Perfect Star~”等声音),导致我严重走神!


7th: Caused me to have my mind full of Perfume’s songs(usually able to hear “Perfect Star~” kind of tone), making it a serious distraction to me!


第八:害得我天天坐在电脑前从早到晚遭受辐射的残害!


8th: Causing me to sit in front of the computer screen, absorbing all these harmful radiation rays day to night!


第九:害得我每天要来往Perfume的贴吧,Perfume中国官方论坛以及Perfume日本官方论坛,还去细心完善Perfume的百科,眼睛变得越来越花


9th: Making me surfing faithfully to and fro Perfume’s web pages, Perfume’s Chinese official forum and also Perfume’s Japan official forum. Not forgetting meticulously trying to complete Perfume’s wiki, and all these only strain my eyes from being bad to worse.

第十:害得我iPod总是没电!就是因为重复不断听Perfume的歌曲,看她们的PV!

10th: Always the main cause of making my Ipod’s battery flat, because I couldn’t stop listening to Perfume’s songs and watching their PV repeatedly!

Question: is anyone guilty to any one listed above? 1, 7, 9,10 happened the most to me!(although I kept having “Polyrythmn” ringing inside my head)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

