Random Post

I’m utterly bored when I’m on the net. Aside from reading off my rss feeds and watching Japan dramas. -_- seriously, this mini break is kinda killing me!

Maybe I should head out to work after all, then I can buy a ps3! : ) (watching those RE5 gameplay footages are driving me crazy @_@)

Star Ocean 4 too, but oh man! Why can’t they stick to the anime counterparts instead, their battle scenes had now turned an eyesore to me! lol

Anyways, I’m catching up with Mei-chan no shitsuji(Mei-chan’s Butler) and Arifureta Kiseki(a common miracle?) and coincidentally they came out under the same TV station and same season. I guess I will try catching up watching other Japanese drama if time allows me to do so!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

