Doodling…

Was happily watching the newly realeasd Mei-chan no shitsuji episode 8 when the video suddenly went to a halt in the middle of the show. Ah wells, have to admit that these few days, my connection is terribly lousy. I can’t even watch an episode of a decent show anymore! I have to repeatedly do the refresh the whole video again and again. Oh, woe is me.

drew this on a random basis. looks rather slanted though =/

drew this on a random basis. she looks like she gonna fall anytime. lol

SHOES! I just couldn’t draw them well ._.

    • Shion Croza
    • March 5th, 2009

    The shoes weren’t bad, I’ve seen worse. It’s just that the right leg seems…crooked

      • tsun13
      • March 5th, 2009

      now that you mentioned it….indeed it is o_o;
      shall go and correct it. Thanks! =)

        • Shion Croza
        • March 5th, 2009

        Reminds me of Kaoru’s artstyle.

          • tsun13
          • March 5th, 2009

          is it okay for me to ask which Kaoru-sensei are you referring to?
          lol, this is actually the first time someone said my drawing reminded of someone else’s art style. Was kinda curious as a matter of fact ^_^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

