Drawing…again!

Well, sorry for the sudden Chinese post, but don’t bother to even understand my nonsensical remarks. I can’t keep a sane mind these few days! *pulls hair*

Anyways, since I’m rather free after these 2 excuiating days, I should continue to practise to where I left a while ago, bad thing is that I can’t control my drawing style well. Sometimes it turned out good else, it will turned out to be poo. With that said, I do believe I need more practices to draw well! ^_^ here’s day 1 result, dribbled this while waiting for my results(woots! My gpa went up, not much but it’s still a up! :D)

maybe not much improvement though. lol!

maybe not much improvement though. lol!

kyaa~ when will I ever draw a perfect bishounen and a bishoujo?! *flings table*

    • Shion
    • March 19th, 2009

    Hah ha!! you skipped drawing the legs!!

      • tsun13
      • March 20th, 2009

      oh. keen eyes you have sir! 8D
      im bad drawing the legs, but since im bad at drawing upper torso, might as well concentrate well on them before drawing the other part of the body o w o

        • Shion
        • March 20th, 2009

        Try drawing ’em with those kinda loose fitting long pants, then you dont have to worry much about drawing knees, ankles and if you’re lucky, shoes.

          • tsun13
          • March 20th, 2009

          ; A ; I’ll try my best!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

