Drawing….again!(2)

hur hur, it’s the starting of practice again! Since I’m always drawing a blank to draw postures, I thought to do some referencing to get me back on track, and here’s the result!

*drumrolls*

seriously, my style of drawing never stay consistent for once!

seriously, my style of drawing never stay consistent for once!

a cleaner version, I traced this on a new paper. but I still like the raw version ^^;

a cleaner version, I traced this on a new paper. but I still prefer the raw version ^^;

    • Shion
    • March 20th, 2009

    It really says something about the rough beauty of sketches.
    The cleaned-up ver. looks bland.

    Critic time: The shoulders look too broad and disproportionate.
    That’s just my opinion though.

      • tsun13
      • March 20th, 2009

      no problem, just keep em coming! I welcome all of them! 😀
      but the shoulders really seems to be too board? gahhh, maybe I was too engrossed drawing that I completely didn’t realised there’s such an error. =/
      okay, next time I try to draw smaller shoulders!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

