RANDOM: Because it is~

Sorry for such stupid title, but I couldn’t think of any much captivating title to write(actually, I never did in the first place ^^;)

It’s random because I duno what exactly to blog on. So I shall mix a little here and there to make up a full whole post. 😀

Anyone joined the Earth Hour today? Quite an unusual way to vote but still I managed to convinced the family to switch off the house’s lights and hope that our family, combined with the rest who joined this special “election” can relieve Mother Earth from the evil crutches away from global warming….just a tiny little slight relief though. Since we all knew that global warming wont go “proof” within one day!

My computer was at its worst state today, for some reason it just kept zapping me out from both msn and ff. Connection was equally bad to boot. Which equate all up into a very bad horrid experience…oh dear me, I guess its days are starting to get numbered too ._.

oh, I haven been updating my drawing duno-ever-since-when. So today, I shall do some updates! kakaka! it’s randomly drew so my drawings seems to have deteriorated…alot. ._.

It's so messy that I didn't really want to continue on this anymore *sweats*

It's so messy that I didn't really want to continue on this anymore *sweats*

...which is actually a re-draw of this(this pic is drew 3 years ago, but I think this is more nicer than the new one lo. lol)

...which is actually a re-draw of this(this pic is drew 3 years ago, but I think this is more nicer than the new one lo. lol)

I drew this out without any referencing...looked weird right? XD

I drew this out without any referencing...looked weird right? XD

2girls

another 3 year ago drawing...hahaha!

another 3 year ago drawing...hahaha!

  1. Waa! your chibi drawings so kawaii one! \(^A^)/

    Try defragmenting your hard desk, maybe it will lighten your PC’s burden.

      • tsun13
      • March 30th, 2009

      kyaa! Thank you, glad you liked them ^^
      okay, shall heed your advice(been a loooong time I ever defragment my com^^;;)

  2. lols. y u don’t have a tagboard? anyway, i shall be using one of the pictures that you upload into flickr.com as my blogskin picture. can i? heex. i know you are sure ok with it!! after i have done with it i show u=)

      • tsun13
      • March 30th, 2009

      Because it’s a pain in the ass to put it up? hahaha!
      Anyways, sure…but are you sure you wanna do that? lol. digicam’s pictures looks damn horrible when you enlarge them though…and I dont really have a lot of good shots either ^^;

  3. hahas.

    i gave up halfway.

    i totally have no idea what to design. ended up sitting in front of the com wasting my time changing the codes again and again.

    your pictures are nice =) but so many of your anime things!! haiyo~

    cya tmr anyway~

      • tsun13
      • March 30th, 2009

      well, people love different things. haha!
      yea, see you tomorrow 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

