TORADORA: So cute, I melted. (゚∀゚ ;)タラー

HOMG. THEY ARE TOO CUTE!!!! <3

HOMG. THEY ARE TOO CUTE!!!! ❤

I actually caught up till the ending today, although the ending is abit silly, at least it ended on a good note. It may looked like one of those oh-you-are-my-best-friend-so-I-can’t-like-him typical plot, but then again, Ryuuchi x Taiga is an absolute sweet pair together! THEY ARE JUST SO CUTE!! *wipes tears of joy at background*
I liked the part where Taiga confuses Ryuuchi for Kitamura and she confessed while being rescued. And also the part where Kitamura and the rest joined hands to force Taiga to expose her true feelings…I think all those good parts can be found at the last 3 episodes of Toradora. haha~

now trying to catch the next new bout of animes. Currently watching K-on…but what I really am anticipating is the 2nd season of FMA. The manga itself is about to end. It just gets better as each volume goes, I’m just so excited to read the ending…..Hopefully the anime would do the same too. >_<;; AND YES, HIGASHI NO EDEN!!! *inserts fangirl’s screaming here*

    • Shion
    • April 5th, 2009

    Eh. Miku-mania got here too… nandeyane~ (sorry if you’re a fan)

    I watched Torado for teh laffs. Its got fairly good humour (the Ramen store-eye-poke was a good one) and good dorama as far as Drama is involved.

      • tsun13
      • April 6th, 2009

      yea, that eye-poke scene is indeed hilarious! Although I wouldn’t go all the way to say that this is the best anime I ever watched, but then again, this is one of the anime that has an ending that is pretty much good(although I do find it to be a little abrupt, but I think that’s because I’m picky :p)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

