*sigh*

新地方,新面孔。
好笑的是我却感觉到有熟人的身影。
真奇怪啊,明明是“熟人”却得假装不认识。

hahaha, I’m completely am losing my logic right now.
Re-using Safari again, because both my FF and IE simply crashed….I seriously think my computer is heavily infested with virus bugs or something. ._.
I can’t read my Google Reader(my all-time past time) can’t access to smart.fm(T_T) and it loaded so snail slow that I feel that I can still play a round of Rhythm Heaven’s mini games within its loading time. orz

Yosh, tomorrow’s a off day. I should practice drawing again(doesn’t seems to be improving at all…T A T)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

