Thinking of my future

These few weeks had set me thinking because lstly, August is coming too soon(2 months can go pretty fast) and 2nd, this means that my attachment would come readily near mid August or early September and then followed by my FYP. I’m not afraid of these actually, but I fear the day that I graduated from school.  What could I actually can do with my diploma? Should I even start out for a job hunting or get ready for university(with my lousy scores, I seriously doubt it. but meh, like they said nothing is impossible)

T_T just what am I supposed to do with a diploma of it?!  orz. I guess it’s time to learn a new skill.

hopefully I’m not too late to study a new skill yet. *fingers crossed*

p.s:  can I like…kill myself now? LOL
p.p.s: Death thoughts now had been suspended, All I want to do now is just to drown under Suga Shikao’s songs.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

