Fantasy

Engrossed too much of it and you will realised you find it hard to lift it off reality. And because things wouldn’t happen in such weird pattern in reality, that’s when it comes hitting hard at you. When can reality be so beautiful to be in the first place?!!

I need to snap myself out off these fantasies of mine and stop waiting for the day that I get abducted from aliens.
I shouldn’t daydream too much.

fast post is fast indeed. It took me 10 times the time + effort to blog simple things in another language. I’m such a failure~ T A T;;;
and yes, I understand this post makes no absolute logic at ALL. 8d

Here’s a clue: it’s pinkish, petals and all…and yes, the HEAT.

  1. ‘Sit a burning rose?

    The ay-lins are gonna getchu.

      • tsun13
      • May 19th, 2009

      NUUUUUUUUUuuuuuuuuuuuUUUU *scrambles on ground* I iz do not want ay-lins!~ x_x

      • Shassasasasa, uz ay-lins will get yuuz and yuuz burnin rose teknoloji

          • tsun13
          • May 20th, 2009

          nuuu…itz no burnin rose and chu arez no ay-lins! chu arez aye lie-earzzzz. bee-carefulz of zeh real thingz!!

          lol. I’m not very well-versed in this moonspeak. ;d

          • What’s moonspeak? That was thingy-that-orbits-earth-speak.

            Do you know that the (normal) human mind can perceive almost everything in a perverted sense of way? Some, more than others, some, none at all.

    • tsun13
    • May 20th, 2009

    oh? so which category do you fall in? I dont think I possess a pure mind though. hur hur.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

