Translator Meme

been slightly following the news of E3 conference because I just want to know more news about the recent Resident Evil installment, saw the trailer but couldn’t help but to think it looked pretty much like Code Veronica =/.
I read most of the E3’s stuffs directly from Kotaku, whilst nonchalantly browsing through the updates, what first caught my attention was the photoshopped Death Note’s movie poster which unexpectedly leads me to knowing a new meme term and certainly, that made up my day. IT’S SO AWESOME, YOU SHOULD SEE IT YOURSELF!!

The video that started it all. I never really watched the previous E3-s before so, I don’t really know how does translators do their stuff while translating real time for the Japanese speakers.  =/

below are some of my favourites, you can see the rest from here 🙂

WINRAR. /o/

WINRAR. /o/

Hur hur. Just as Keikaku!

Hur hur. Just as Keikaku!

I LOVE THIS!!! WORDPLAY FTW!!!

I LOVE THIS!!! WORDPLAY FTW!!!

mmkay, I’m so pumped up to do my finance ppt for wednesday. I CAN DO IT!!!! DDDD8

  1. Ulquiorra FTW!!

      • tsun13
      • June 10th, 2009

      oh…so he’s Ulquiorra.(what..an unique name o_o;)
      I don’t really read Bleach, you see…ahahaha. *runs before gets bricked*

      • LET THE BRICKING COMMENCE

        *bricks* *bricks again*

        wuahahahaha

          • tsun13
          • June 13th, 2009

          chu forget i haz l337 ninja skills!!

          I SHUN AT THE SPEED OF LIGHT YO *prances around*

          8D

          • and chu forget i haz U17R4 1337 uber ninja skillz!!

            I BLOCK SHUNNING WITH BRICK WALL YEAH!! *nomore prancing round*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

