Sweet Dreams tonight

Have a sweet dream tonight, my prince.

Have a sweet dream tonight, my prince.

I have been having these very weird dreams lately.
They say that dreams are your exact opposite of your reality.
If that’s the case, then all these will not be true…isn’t it?

These pinkish feelings are coming back to me again and again.
All I just need is to give them up right?
And no more these dreams anymore.

All shall be gone. Just like that.
I’m satisfied already 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

