1 down, still got more to go

Hooray! I finally completed one e-assignment.\o/

I’m like SO proud of myself. Like real. = w =ll
It took me an effing 4 hours to even complete it!(Works of procrastination, of course *roll eyes*)

I’m so gonna die for e-comm report, I’m so seriously staring blankly to that report that I’m at loss of words on what to type. Oh wait, there’s still information security tutorial to tackle. AWESOME. 8’D

I guess the only consolation that I can give to myself is that the Finance report had long be done and dealt with. My only wish is that *cough* teacher is not gonna give us that disappointing sigh plus that stare-of-failure again. D:

OT: I finally revived my love for Kim Hyun Joong again. He still looked damn stunning good when he smiles no matter how many times I looked 🙂 Hur hur. da jie should be pleased, I guess? HAHAHA

    • Brenda
    • July 1st, 2009

    lolx.. why shld i be glad that you’ve revived ur love for him… I guess it’ll die down rather soon again??

      • tsun13
      • July 1st, 2009

      don’t think so bah. Not this fast…..I guess…? LOL

        • xiaobat
        • July 1st, 2009

        hard to say wor.. u’ll never know, u might fall for someelse.. wahahah
        btw, i’ve had enough of blogspot.. and i took ur advice, and switched to wordpress.. I find it easier to type my personal things inside.. Remember to stalk the correct blog from now on..
        hehe

          • tsun13
          • July 1st, 2009

          must tell me the url wors!

    • xiaobat
    • July 2nd, 2009

    oo.. hahaz.. apparently, i thought that when i log in and comment, it’ll come out.. but it seems that it didnt.. haha.. its http://x1aobat.wordpress.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment