Tidal Waves

these 2 days are rather epic. It’s like…I duno how to explain.

I once hoped that my life will be more vibrant than the monochrome days that I’m now going through, but didn’t really anticipated it to come so early!

It’s just one twist after another, oh man. I don’t know but this seriously feels like I’m really in a drama< but I’m taking the audience seat of course x)

突然觉得要谈感情就像坐顺风车一样,爽的话就上车,不爽了后就被赶下车。而且过程还不是说很远耶!<自己出的conculsion唯独自己明白吧。真的很莫名其妙耶!
最近碰到的人我是越来越搞不清楚。= w =lll
我倒还好,现在的我幸福的很!有朋友在,有家人在!嗯,我现在还蛮满意的说!(真的!)
说到这里,还蛮惭愧的。最近都蛮晚才到家,要注意一下了。x)

Reality is currently hitting me hard because it seems that i have like…less than 4 weeks to code my project. GG. So I guess, my free days are no longer there already which means no gaming for me at least for this crazy near 4 weeks period. 😦

FIGHTING!\o/ I shall curb my temptation of not playing Katamari Damashii!
and whoots! 2 more days before Cosfest! 😀

ps: I REALLY need to brush up my Chinese!!!! orz orz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

