Rejection

Thank you for willing to be frank, telling me where I have gone wrong. Although it’s just a mere sentence, but it just feels so painful. Is it pain or is it just resistance in denying myself that I’m wrong?

I just feel so stupid, not because you pointed me out. It’s more because I knew it all along that’s why I feel even more disgusted by myself.

Why am I even forcing myself to be smart when I’m dumb to start with?

GAH. OKAY. I seriously need to stop such negative thoughts before it goes out of control.

T_T;;;

    • rac
    • July 13th, 2009

    zzz.
    quit saying you’re dumb.

      • tsun13
      • July 14th, 2009

      BUT I AM!!!!! T_T else, explain to me why I can’t do things right!! *pull hairs*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

