Hmm.

my presentation has finally come to the end. Be it good or bad(the results I mean) I’m glad this is all over. 🙂

and ah. my internship will start under a very imba company. nuuu, not a game company that kind of imba, but it’s totally out of my expectations that I will be working under them. Not too sure I should feel happy about this or not to.

Ah wells, expect the unexpected, they say. I leave it as that. 🙂

and oh, I tried practicing my tablet drawing today~ has been ages since I last touched it. mwahahaha.

just realised .png file maintain the original color more than dulling it as compare in a .jpeg file. lesson learned ^^;

just realised .png file maintain the original color more than dulling it as compare in a .jpeg file. lesson learned ^^;

imma sorrie if itz burnz teh eyez again. :3

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

