Aloha~

well, it’s kinda sly for me to say this, but aha. I kinda forgot what really happened yesterday actually(or rather, try not to think too much of it)

Of course, I will be responsible for it, should there one day I need to answer it.
I guess this is how my self-defense mechanism works. Somehow, somewhat. =/

ah, away with the unpleasant moments! In other news, my hand itched and I downloaded the trial version of paint tool SAI and tested it out~ of course, no paint tool escapes the fate of doodles that doesnt last more than 15 minutes!

only for 30 days, I see what I can do with it. ; A ;

only for 30 days, I see what I can do with it. ; A ;

o w o the paintbrush tool are OMEGA LOVE. Love the part where the colors can blend in and it’s so awesome! (I’m such a noob for getting happy over such things mwahahaha~)

I needa get out of the house now, since I got some serious mugging session to attend to. 😀 when I get back, it’s more SAI drawing time~(pun intended)

ps: SAI also means “shit” in dialect. hahahaha.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

