Unfinished business

Still can't grasp the technique to color without layers. ._.ll

Still can't grasp the technique to color without layers. ._.ll

Friday is so event-filled. The major highlight has to be the final paper I gonna take for my entire school year. NO MORE EXAMS. WHOOTS. okay, actually I don’t really know for sure that will this be a good thing or what. haha.

And also, the meeting up with the director to seek approval for the subsidy plan for the incoming Beijing trip. O_Oll If I have not went for the trip, I would never meet with all these VVIP for my entire school year. lol.

Lastly, the IPPT briefing. I don’t know what to expect. I don’t even know what time and where to report on the first day of work. oh woe is me. ._.ll

and clothes woes to be worried over about. I’m no switch girl, more like someone who doesn’t really like to buy clothes. ^^;

All I know, I will be a very happy person and this happiness will not last long because work day 1 starts next Monday. /o/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

