My fingers are busy!

*coughs* seriously what is this…*coughs*

4aba52a2UytGVXF5in any case, I didn’t have a drop in my gpa. or should I say, *coughs* maintaining the same gpa score all along. LOL. lousy gpa score I have, but I’m glad it didn’t drop! Let’s just hope I get great grades for my internship! FIGHTING!

today is uber awesome because I attended 2 talks almost consecutively. I never knew I looked forward to tea breaks THAT MUCH.

after the talk, I realise how SCARY malwares are. D:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

