Po Pi Po~ Hatsune Miku’s Vegetable Juice

man, I can’t really stop this evil song taking over my mind, it just stays in the mind repeating itself over and over again like a broken player. orz.

while playing Po Pi po~ I found this too…

*coughs* Kids, you might want to close your eyes for now 🙂

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

HAHA. I simply lol'd when I saw this. 8D

HAHA. I simply lol'd when I saw this. 8D

    • Kisaaaaa
    • October 20th, 2009

    WHAT IS THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    you’ve just scarred me for life T_T

  1. that is a funny picture : )

      • tsun13
      • October 21st, 2009

      glad you find it funny(and not obscene *coughs*), then again, I would say it’s an accurate cosplay though. XD

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

