Look Through My Eyes

There are things in life you’ll learn and
In time you’ll see
Cause out there somewhere
It’s all waiting
If you keep believing
So don’t run, don’t hide
It will be all right
You’ll see, trust me
I’ll be there watching over you

Just take a look through my eyes
There’s a better place
somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You’ll be amazed what you’ll find
If you look through my eyes

There will be times on this journey
All you’ll see is darkness
Out there somewhere daylight finds you
If you keep believing

So don’t run, don’t hide
It will be all right
You’ll see, trust me
I’ll be there watching over you

Just take a look through my eyes
There’s a better place
somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You’ll be amazed what you’ll find
If you look through my eyes

All the things that you can change
There’s a meaning in everything
And you will find all you need
There’s so much to understand

Just take a look through my eyes
There’s a better place
somewhere out there
Just take a look through my eyes
Everything changes
You’ll be amazed what you’ll find
If you look through my eyes

Take a look through my eyes

Following up with my database problems(bundles of disasters that are left unsolved), I managed…to somehow understand what the code is talking about. It’s a good thing, I suppose?

  1. Understanding codes <—- Have you seen Teh Matrix?

      • tsun13
      • November 1st, 2009

      maths yes, movie….nah, no. LOL.

      • Wut.

          • tsun13
          • November 4th, 2009

          Serious! I have never watched the movie before…although I did heard of the great o’ matrix effect…other than that…*coughs*
          I know nothing….orz.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

