Great Mood

my 3 weeks of coding finally….paid off.

4af98e6aEmx5dhDQvery fast sketch + too lazy to color = this picture XD

orz. I still can’t imagine that I’m really doing it…it’s just unbelievable.

8D

and 9 days to AFA! \ 0 /

  1. it seems most of your artwork characters is a girl, why ? ø _ *

      • tsun13
      • November 11th, 2009

      good observation!
      because I still can’t draw guys T_T;;;;
      I still need loads of practices! orz

  2. If you’re lazy to colour, don’t.

    I rarely see sketches anymore.

    Maybe you could do a black-white ink. After sketching of course.

      • tsun13
      • November 14th, 2009

      will keep that in mind! 😀

    • Yixue
    • November 20th, 2009

    This looks so nice…hope you can draw guys too…draw handsome and wear specs one for mi ok…?=]

      • tsun13
      • November 21st, 2009

      what a rare visitor I have here!

      Thanks alot, will try my best to fulfill your wish! XD

    • KHAIRI
    • November 22nd, 2009

    how you try drawing lelouch . * ¤ *

      • tsun13
      • November 22nd, 2009

      *glup* I wonder if I’m capable to draw Lelouch orz. The guys I drew turned out to looked more like girls than guys……T_T

  3. € ‚ € ,.,. practices make perfect ,.,. ^¥^

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

