Reminder

dreamed of the worst nightmare ever that it shook me awake in the middle of the night.

…I actually forgot to bring my luggage along to Beijing orz. This is so horrible! How am I supposedly gonna survive in the harsh winter if that’s really gonna happen!? D: PLUS, that dream is so real(I can even feel the piercing winter coldness because I wasn’t barely wearing enough to protect myself)

D: Maybe my subconsciousness is trying to remind me to pack my luggage(which I had yet to do so), so yea =/

I really need to pack real soon, I seriously can’t imagine myself having a luggage-less trip!!

and now in the office, I’m dubbed the “ORD” girl which is kinda ironic if you ask me.

that’s 4 more days to”ORD LOH”, I’m so scared stiff because I fear I might not deliver my project on time and that dreaded report has yet to be completed yet.

AHHHHHHHHHH! Cheers for the more nightmares to come. = w =;;

and argh. Nene-chan is gonna be mad at me…I think I need to apologize to her later T_T;

    • Brenda
    • November 18th, 2009

    Lol… what a dream you had.. and lol@ the luggage-less trip.. how i wish it would really happen, and I’ll be able to see what’s gonna happen to you.. hahaz.. I’m so bad.. :p

    ORD in 2 days time!!!~~ YEAH!!!~ (for me)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

