Thinking back…

I guess we probably doing it wrong from the start.

=/

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

orz.

In other news, I’m still at loss what should I do on the 3rd day of new year. So far what I did was :

  • watch Weekly Vocaloid Ranking
  • Found out the existence of Vocaloid’s MMD Cup(something like Touhou M1 grand prix?)
  • Being wow-ed by this. The way how they tune Miku’s and Haku’s voice to talking voice is awesome
  • Tried to find out more because I love listening to manzai 😀
  • Fell in love with wokakaP’s Rolling Girl, it’s less pitch-ier than 裏表ラバーズ and I liked it!
  • religiously cleaning up my glorified mp3/mp4 player (this is utterly random but I ‘m bored! orz)
  • Thinking on what to do next
  • Thinking on what to do next
  • Thinking on what to do next
  • Thinking on what to do next
  • Thinking on what to do next
  • Thinking on what to do next

…and the list goes on.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

