Day X

….that’s because I can’t be bothered to count already XD

I did paperwork today though most of the time I realised I had been in a daze.

damn, I shouldn’t be feeling lethargic at all since I slept at 10 last night. @_@

Ended up using my phone wifi until I was assigned something to do. lol lol

Entertained a customer that came from US of A, pretty friendly guy. The only thing I can do is to listen the conversation between him and the boss. Can say that almost 3/4 of the conversation is beyond my understanding.
orz

Then after that, I was being pulled to Funan to get a computer. I know nothing about computer parts like how does having a dual core processor and not having it makes a difference. Neither do I know anything about i5 or i7 processors.

orz. so being the noob in life(as always), I bombarded my boss with questions who turned out to repair computers in the past.

….and so I learned something out from there. 8D

ps: GAHH I WANT TO DRAWR SO BADLY BUT I DUNO WHAT TO DRAWWWWWWWWWr. orz

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

