In the End

Why must the radio play good songs when I’m on the verge to sleep?

Speaking of which, I must be getting tired of my own music that I never used any music player application since few days ago.

:V except using my phone to play the radio(don’t ask me why)

I got an urge to let my phone run till the next day, but I feared that the phone which is also functioning as my alarm clock might fail to wake me up tomorrow.

Oh dear, the dilemma ._.

Plus, I just realised I can’t draw. Like, staring at the computer and then drawing a few strokes already turned me off.
Tried drawing a face and it disappoints.

Is it because my own nature that I draw shit? Is that it?

ARGH. And the radio is playing good songs again. WHY YOU-

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

