Meganeko :3

Just when I thought I got a drawing block, things changed when I started to venture Drawr again 8D

I got so much fun mixing and matching the colors!(I’m a mix-match-color idiot[if there is ever such a term ._.])

Found another new way of coloring the hair 8D

I still think I can improve the eyebrows too =/ it’s awful!!

Tried also using skin color to outline the contour of the face, does it looked better now?

Or maybe I should bold the faceline?(if that’s what you called it =/)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

